In 1922-27 a large barracks was built for the railway regiment. It was inaugurated on 28.10.1927, and was given an honorary name after President Liberator. The name disappeared in 1939, the barracks were occupied by the occupation army. After the liberation it was used by other military units. The honorary name was restored in 1990. Today, abandoned and empty, with traces of police training, hande...






































Nothing found nearby.