The chateau with farm buildings, freestanding on a distinctive terrain wave above the village, was built at the turn of the 17th and 18th centuries, was converted into a forestry in 1840 and served as such until the 1980s. It was originally decorated with sgraffiti, but this was destroyed during the repairs during the Republic. And now it is decaying...


















Nothing found nearby.